Caipis

 

Anscha@caipi-sk8er.net

 Dopingbeauftragte

 

Dori@caipi-sk8er.net

Art-Director 

 

sir.Richard@caipi-sk8er.net

Master of Barbecue 

 

Perle@caipi-sk8er.net

Health-Patrol

 

Nicy@caipi-sk8er.net

Stöckchen-Peiler 

 

Sven@caipi-sk8er.net

Garmin-Papst 

 

Uli@caipi-sk8er.net

Caipirinha-Guru 

 

Michi@caipi-sk8er.net

Samba-Queen 

 

Uwe@caipi-sk8er.net

Technik-Gott 

 

nur.Sven@caipi-sk8er.net

Werkstattroller 

 

Spreewaldzicke@caipi-sk8er.net

Spreewaldzicke 

 

Timo@caipi-sk8er.de

Our fastest & furiest 

 

Sandra@caipi-sk8er.net

Bauchtänzerin 

 

 Wolfe@caipi-sk8er.net

Opa Wolfe

 

Dr.Beer@caipi-sk8er.net

Breschdlengsvierdeleschlotzer

 

Caipinis

 

Paul@caipi-sk8er.net

 

Emely@caipi-sk8er.net

 

Mia@caipi-sk8er.net

 

 

 Helene@caipi-sk8er.net

 

Max@caipi-sk8er.net

 

 

Sarah@caipi-sk8er.net

 

 Mika@caipi-sk8er.net

 Ben 
 Vivien 
  Moritz
  Jakob
 Jakob 


Friends

 Matthias

Caipi im Herzen

Bernd

Speed-Caipi

 

 Bernd & Grit

Fläming-Chefkoch